1. Prof. Dr. Ir. Muhammad Basir, S.E., M.S.
  2. Ir. Donny Mangitung, M.Sc, Ph.D
  3. Dr .Ir.  Nirmalawati, MT
  4. Dr.  Sance Lipu, ST, M.Eng
  5. Dr.  Zeffitni, SPd, MT
  6. Dr. Ir. I wayan Sutapa M.Eng
  7. Dr. Eng. Andi Rusdin, ST, MT, M.Sc
  8. Dr. Ir. Abdul Wahid, Msi.
  9. Andi Arham Adam, ST, M.Sc, Ph.D
  10. Gidion Turu’allo, ST, MSc, Ph.D
  11. Dr. Ir. Taslim Bahar, MT
  12. Dr. Amar, ST. MT.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *